Ol'ga (ID: 78140)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 78140
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:December 04, 1988
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager in restaurant
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love travel and interesting invery special historical place. I have visited China, Mexico, Egypt, Spain and Portugal. I am open for new trip so join me

About me:

I am enought crazy to take a walk 616 km the Camino de Santiago pilgrimage.Can you imagine how strong personality am i ? But same time i am very romantic lady which in any spare minutes reads books with crazy passion. If you don't afraid to take adventure with me and spend your life in RV Trailer exploring this world so meet me !

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate some charisma and sense of humour. I do not look for any material profit here. I want to find true feelings. I am convinced that in life a soulmate should be a person who will make you better. I want to find such a man who will change my life forever. I am looking for a kind, attentive and open-minded man who believes in family and traditional values.He knows what he wants and doesn't mean to play any games. I need the one, who will treat me like a lady and I will give all my love to him.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

all

What kind of sport do you like?

running

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white,red,blue,pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

female sexual

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

doctor

What is your the most happy memory?

trip to Mexico

Which places have you been?

Mexico

What is your favorite cuisine?

italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

villige

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 94027 Irina Moscow (Russia)
  • 90349 Ekaterina New-York (USA)
  • 88365 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 86738 Alena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising