Yuliya (ID: 92610)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37

  • Date of birth:March 23, 1983

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:journalist

  • Occupation:journalist

  • Education:university

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:37 - 80 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are traveling and cooking. I like running and dancing. My favorite dances are salsa and bachata. I also like visiting museums, modern art exhibitions.

About me:

I like home comfort. I want to create a strong relationship with my beloved one and make him the happiest man! I do not consider myself an ideal woman! But they do exist. I believe in it and, of course, I strive for it! But family is the most important thing for me! Everything else is secondary.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a person with whom we will be one. When the interests of one become common. He likes to surprise me. Nobody can always be romantic, but at least he tries. He buys flowers, plans a date - he likes to please me and I want him to help me to achieve my goals. I need such a man.

Random girls

  • 87280 Elizaveta Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 87449 Anna Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 85723 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81213 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)