Yuliya (ID: 93303)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36

  • Date of birth:May 27, 1983

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socially

  • Profession:Marketer

  • Education:University

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of music - I like to sing, to play the piano or just listen to good music when I have an opportunity. I cannot imagine my life without traveling, reading, spending time with my family, taking care of nature and animals.

About me:

I consider myself kind, romantic, caring, feminine and warm. I am an open and positive person. I always try to stay optimistic no matter what. I can find happiness in small everyday things. And I never waste my time and emotions on negative people.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a real man, with whom I can create a beautiful relationship. I am looking for true love and I feel ready to start a family. I want to be able to understand my life partner, to feel his love and support. I am ready to work on a relationship - I am not afraid of it and I never give up.

Random girls

  • 75973 Anastasiya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 91716 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 89413 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78613 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)