Valeriya (ID: 96861)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 23 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96861
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:March 11, 1999
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:156 lb (71 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Hotel and restaurant management
  • Occupation:Restaurant manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 42 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, mostly to mace desserts. Training, watching moovies, listening to music and travelling,

About me:

I'm communicative, open-minded person,love pets and spending my free time with friends. Recently i have finished University and now I want to make a career and explore the world. I like spending my time at the cozy cafe with my friends.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet an interesting person. I want him to be kind, positive, with good humour and life values.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Feeling Good

What is your favorite music style?

pop-music

What is your favorite book?

"House of Gucci"

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johny Depp

What is your favorite movie?

Dirty dances

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Swiming

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White and red

What is your favorite colour?

Red and Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black and nude

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Watching movies

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Stewardress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Carrying mother and wife

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

create my own business

What is your the most happy memory?

When I mooved to the big city for studying

Which places have you been?

Poland, Bulgaria, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Greece, Germany

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

European

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

incredulity

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, headphones, keys, lipstick, glasses

What or who influenced your life the most?

mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

i don't have

What is your life motto?

i don't have

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First trip to the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pasta "Carbonara"

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My favourite thing

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

no

Random girls

  • 92541 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81574 Katerina Cardiff (United Kingdom)
  • 59597 Yana Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 62627 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising